Officers 2017-18
Home For a list of past officers click here.

To discourage spamming of these email addresses by automated systems the '@' in the email addresses have been replaced by '--att--', you will need to edit the modified addresses before using them.

President Anne Bray
Joint Masters Ant Matthews
Ian Culham
Secretary Caroline Stockmann
Treasurer Alan Pink
CC Representative Anne Bray
Committee Graham Turner
Julian Watson
Malcolm Powell

Other Positions
Newsletter Claire Culham
Webmaster Julian Watson
Home |  About |  Officers |  Email List |  Events |  Membership |  Catholic Bells |  Other
Site last updated : 04/06/2018           © Guild of St Agatha 2018
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!